Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Vascular Surgery Specialists

Board Certified Vascular and Endovascular Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & East Valley, Chandler, AZ

11 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne T.
Submitted 07/05/21
first rate physician care !
NANCY D.
Submitted 04/25/21
I had an AAA repaired in August 2013. I go back annually for an ultrasound. I moved to New Mexico but I love DR Brink so I go over for my test annually.
Anne T.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very pleased with Dr. & staff.
Harlod R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Reaching the arena of the “Golden Years” has been a tremendous honor ... and ... getting to the senior years would not have been possible without the sincere attention and guidance of my various doctors which includes Dr. Brink. His professional medical guidance is obvious and he does not hesitate to make recommendations that are in my health’s “best interest.” I am very pleased and proud to have Dr. Brink’s professional vascular evaluations that are obviously a very important part in my senior years.
Alberto R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Experience was good. Doctor was honest and direct with my brother regarding possible outcomes.
Jessica K.
Submitted 04/13/21
I appreciate Dr. Brink's conservation and practical approach. He is very professional and has a good bedside manner. I go to him for vein treatment and would recommended him to anyone.
Lynn B.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Brink has made a significant difference in my varicose veins. I feel confident with his skills and knowledge. Stephanie has also been amazing!
Tina B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Zamoya and his staff are awesome and they actually listen to the patients input
Linda B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Should have mentioned the professionalism was exceptional!!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Procedure described in detail.
William W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Harrison took as much time as I needed to discuss my condition and provide options for me to consider. He did a thorough diagnosis and I feel like I know what the pro's and con's are with further treatment options.