Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Vascular Surgery Specialists

Board Certified Vascular and Endovascular Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & East Valley, Chandler, AZ

32 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Brink is personable, professional and knowledgeable! Will definitely refer friends and family to him!
Marcia K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Brink is just a wonderful man and his care for his patients is exemplary.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great doctor and staff.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I recently had a procedure to alleviate pain due to varicose veins in my legs. I would highly recommend Dr Jeromy Brink and his services. The office staff is friendly, I was in and out quickly and I am very happy with the results!
Mesa D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Much easier then I expected. The doctor explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. His assistant was super at putting me at ease. Would highly recommend this practice.
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/17/22
GREAT
Eric B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional, I forgot my insurance card and I’d. They said, no problem just bring it next time. Went into a room for my sonogram and that lady was very nice. Then the p.a. Came in. She gave me the results and explained what would happen . They got me in and got me out. Answered all my questions and told me other things to help with my veins-compression socks ect. Now just waiting for my insurance to approve this and a call to schedule this procedure
Julia R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very
Ofelia D.
Submitted 01/11/22
I was a challenge for Dr. Brink, but he was successful in treating me.
Jay R.
Submitted 01/10/22
The best!
Ronda G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and caring practice. Dr. Brink has great bedside manner and does an amazing job explaining things. I see why he was rated a Top Doc in AZ.
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very happy with their service
Ronald G.
Submitted 12/27/21
From front desk to consultation w/Dr Brink my experience was excellent
David C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very direct. Was able to get Ultrasound immediately. Explanation of results and next steps clear
Cecelia S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional but treat you like person, freindly and caring.
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/13/21
The staff at Dr. Brinks Office are Extremely nice and pleasant. Dr. Brink himself is 2nd to none. My honest opinion of the Dr. Is he is the Best in his field of Vascular surgery and he has 100 % of the patients health is first hand. Simply put he is the Best in his field of Vascular Dr's. Period Sincerely, Joe.T.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Love Dr Brink and his staff. Everyone is very professional and very friendly
Alfred G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent service at the front desk and by the testing technician.
Nyjill H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Well I am happy that what i went in to see Dr. Brinks for is not as serious as i thought and first time ever meeting him but I wish I needed to see him again such a great spirit and quick and to the point. Staff also was nice you can tell they have excellent leadership. I usually dont leave reviews but its refreshing to be able to leave a review when its desevered. Thks again
Richard T.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone was pleasant, respectful and competent. I would highly recommend to anyone needing their services. 5 stars!